Free After Show Dessert

You’re going to see a show and dessert is on us! We’ll have it waiting for you in your room after the show.

The Brownville Concert Series has some amazing acts this year and we’re just is just a 30 minute drive up the road.  Stay with us on the evening of a Cabaret or a Concert and when you arrive home, indulge in one of our tasty, sweet treats.

Special available when staying with us on a show date.  When you book your room, just let us know you’re going to one of the shows below, flash us your tickets when you arrive and dessert will be waiting!

CAROLE J. BUFFORD

Fearless Females of the 1960s

Cabaret: Friday, May 11 at 7:30pm,  Cabaret: Saturday, May 12 at 7:30pm,

Concert: Sunday, May 13 at 2pm

 

JACKIE ALLEN

Sings Songs of Spring

Cabaret: Friday, June 8 at 7:30pm, Cabaret: Saturday, June 9 at 7:30pm,

Concert: Sunday, June 10 at 2pm

BILLY STRITCH

My Musical Heroes

Cabaret: Friday, July 6 at 7:30pm, Cabaret: Saturday, July 7 at 7:30pm,

Concert: Sunday, July 8 at 2pm

JOSH HOYER & SOUL COLOSSAL

Cabaret: Friday, August 3 at 7:30pm, Cabaret: Saturday, August 4 at 7:30pm,

Concert: Sunday, August 5 at 2pm

ANTONIO TRIONFO

Classical Flute

 

Concert: Sunday, September 9 at 2pm

MATT BAKER & THE TRIO

Autumn in New York

Cabaret: Friday, October 5 at 7:30pm, Cabaret: Saturday, October 6 at 7:30pm,

Concert: Sunday, October 7 at 2pm

THE TALBOTT BROTHERS

Gray

Cabaret: Friday, November 9 at 7:30pm, Cabaret: Saturday, November 10 at 7:30pm,

Concert: Sunday, November 11 at 2pm

A VERY MUSICAL “CHRISTINE” CHRISTMAS

Concert: Friday, December 7 at 7:30pm, Concert: Saturday, December 8 at 7:30pm,

Concert: Sunday, December 9 at 2pm

 

Check out the Brownville Concert Series show details, purchase your ticket to the show and then….

Book your room and let us know you’re going to a show!